Silver Sneakers


This class is taught by:

Jansen Wong

JANSEN WONG | Level 3 Personal Trainer

Jansen is an avid sportsperson, foodie, and loves the outdoors. He's pretty close to Guru status having worked in the fitness industry for over 16 years.
Super Dad to a terrific teen, Jansen is all about work, life balance.
His training style is less 'flog you till you spew', and more 'quality movement, tasty nutritious meals, decent rest, and a dose of good times to enjoy long lasting results'.
If this sounds like you and you'd like some help, book in for your free Fitness Coaching assessment with Jansen today.
65 or over?
Keen to get active?
 
Join us every Tuesday 10am for
Silver Sneakers exercise class.
 
Only $5 for your 30min class
plus enjoy a free coffee from Clean Kai afterwards.
Purchase your pass online or at reception
 
 
Class will be run by a Personal Trainer who will cater exercise to all fitness levels. Low impact, improved movement, and fun will be the focus.
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue 23 Oct 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Jansen Wong
    at Habitat For Fitness
  • Tue 30 Oct 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Jansen Wong
    at Habitat For Fitness
  • Tue 06 Nov 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Jansen Wong
    at Habitat For Fitness
  • Tue 13 Nov 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Jansen Wong
    at Habitat For Fitness
  • Tue 20 Nov 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Jansen Wong
    at Habitat For Fitness
  • Tue 27 Nov 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Jansen Wong
    at Habitat For Fitness
  • Tue 04 Dec 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Jansen Wong
    at Habitat For Fitness
  • Tue 11 Dec 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Jansen Wong
    at Habitat For Fitness
  • Tue 18 Dec 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Jansen Wong
    at Habitat For Fitness
  • Tue 25 Dec 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Jansen Wong
    at Habitat For Fitness
  • Tue 01 Jan 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Jansen Wong
    at Habitat For Fitness
  • Tue 08 Jan 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Jansen Wong
    at Habitat For Fitness
  • Tue 15 Jan 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Jansen Wong
    at Habitat For Fitness
  • Tue 22 Jan 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Jansen Wong
    at Habitat For Fitness
  • Tue 29 Jan 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Jansen Wong
    at Habitat For Fitness
  • Tue 05 Feb 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Jansen Wong
    at Habitat For Fitness
  • Tue 12 Feb 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Jansen Wong
    at Habitat For Fitness